SHOWS

Steve Gunn A2 NZ.jpg

RACING
THE BASS EP Release Tour

Tickets from Under The Radar
Friday 15th September - Totara St, Mount Maunganui w/ Dictaphone Blues
Saturday 16th September - Cabana, Napier w/ Dictaphone Blues
Thursday 21st September - ReFuel, Dunedin w/ Soaked Oats
Friday 22nd September - Darkroom, Christchurch w/ EgoValve
Friday 29th September - Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland w/ Dual and Dirty Pixels
Saturday 30th September - Yot Club, Raglan w/ Dual
Friday 6th October, Lucky Bar - Whanganui w/ Soda Boyz
Saturday 7th October, Meow - Wellington w/ Soda Boyz and Sea Mouse
 

PAST SHOWS

STEVE GUNN
NZ Solo Tour

Thursday 13th July - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ Oscar Dowling
Friday 14th July - Caroline, Wellington w/ Ryan Prebble
Saturday 15th July - Blue Smoke, Christchurch w/ Candice Milner
Sunday 16th July - Sherwood, Queenstown w/ special guests

THE CHILLS
'Vigorous and Far-Reaching New Zealand tour' with Anthonie Tonnon*

Wednesday 26th April, San Fran, Wellington
Thursday 27th April, St. Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Friday 28th April, The Cabana, Napier
Saturday 29th April, The Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Thursday 4th May, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Friday 5th May, The Scottish Hall, Invercargill
Saturday 6th May, The Sherwood, Queenstown
Thursday 11th May, Totara St, Mount Maunganui
Friday 12th May, The Raglan Club, Raglan
Saturday 13th May, The King's Arms, Auckland

*all shows except Queenstown

OSCAR DOWLING
'Free and Easy' album release tour

April 21st - Whammy Bar, Auckland
April 27th - Darkroom, Christchurch
April 28th - Re:Fuel, Dunedin
April 29th - Caroline, Wellington

DUAL
EP Release Tour
Thursday 6th April, Whammy Bar, Auckland
Friday 7th April, Yot Club, Raglan
Saturday 8th April, Caroline, Wellington
Thursday 13th April, Re:Fuel, Dunedin
Saturday 15th April, Darkroom, Christchurch

DICTAPHONE BLUES
NZ Tour

Thurs March 2nd: Blue Smoke CHCH
Fri March 3rd: Refuel , Dunedin
Sat March 4th: Nostalgia Festival CHCH
Friday March 10th: Auckland Uni Orientation (day show)
Friday March 10th: Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Saturday March 11th: The Cabana, Napier
Thurs 16th March, Wine Cellar

THE VEILS (NZ SUMMER 2017)
Sat Jan 28, Sawmill Cafe, Leigh + Mermaidens
Tue Jan 31, The Cabana, Napier + Queens Of Beauty School
Wed Feb 01, San Fran, Wellington + Mermaidens
Thu Feb 02, Blue Smoke, Christchurch + Delaney Davidson
Fri Feb 03, Blue Smoke, Christchurch + Delaney Davidson
Sat Feb 04 Re:fuel, Dunedin + The Chills
Sun Feb 05 The Sherwood, Queenstown + Ben Salter

BORNEO, ARTHUR AHBEZ, DAVE WEIR
On The Beach Summer Tour
Friday 30th December, Eggsentric Cafe, Whitianga
Saturday 31st December, The Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Tuesday 3rd January, The Yot Club, Raglan
Wednesday 4th January, The Cabana, Napier
Thursday 5th January, Moon, Wellington
Friday 6th January, St. Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Saturday 7th January, REC, Auckland

DUAL
Friday July 1st, Kings Arms Tavern. Auckland
Sat Oct 08, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat Nov 12, REC, Auckland
Sat Nov 26, Golden Dawn, Auckland

DAVE WEIR
Fri Sep 30, Tuning Fork, Auckland (BLACK MOUNTAIN SUPPORT SHOW)
Sat Oct 1, Bodega, Wellington (BLACK MOUNTAIN SUPPORT SHOW)

DAVE WEIR & ARTHUR AHBEZ
Saturday July 2nd, Golden Dawn, Auckland

BORNEO
Saturday July 16, (Supporting Dappled Cities) Oxford Arts Factory Main Room, Sydney
Saturday Aug 13th, Captain Cook Hotel, Sydney
Saturday Aug 20th, Captain Cook Hotel, Sydney

DIE! DIE! DIE! (CHINESE TOUR)
Thursday September 8th, Focal Fair, Hong Kong
Friday September 9th, B10, Shenzhen
Saturday September 10th, Loft 345, Guangzhou
Sunday September 11th, Power Livehouse, Guiyang
Tuesday September 13th, NU Space, Chengdu
Wednesday September 14th, Nuts Livehouse, Chongquing
Thursday September 15th, VOX, Wuhan
Friday September 16th, Yugong Yishan, Beijing
Saturday September 17th, Echo Park Festival, Shanghai

DUAL-Apriltour.jpg